You can view tasks delegated to a user, and move them to other users individually or in bulk.


To view your own delegated tasks





1. My Account 

2. Delegated Tasks tab



To view other users dedicated tasks




 Go to Settings > Users click the users name and then the Delegated Tasks tab and select the user 



 Redelegate Tasks to another user


1. Click on Delegated Tasks under the user

2. Redelegate all tasks of the same type or individually