Draft invoices can be deleted before they are approved, and will not be included in any accounts. Once deleted, the invoice will not be available for adding back into the system.
To delete a draft Invoice:
- Click on the Income & Expenses menu
- Select an Invoice in Draft status
- Click on the Delete draft invoice button
- You will then be asked if you want to delete the invoice. Click Confirm, delete this invoice to delete it.