When Re-Leased is synced with Xero, Contacts cannot be archived in Re-Leased. They can only be archived in Xero, and the synchronisation process will remove it from Re-Leased.


Archiving a Contact in Xero


1. Click on the Contacts menu and select the contact

2. Click on the Archive this Contact.


The Contact will be Archived in Xero and, after the next sync, will then be archived in Re-Leased.

Clicking Save will force Re-Leased to automatically sync the changes into Xero.