When Re-Leased is synced with Xero, Contacts cannot be archived in Re-Leased. They can only be archived in Xero, and the synchronisation process will remove it from Re-Leased.
Restoring a Contact in XeroIn the Contacts menu, click All Contacts.
Click on the Archived tab and select the contact to restore.
The Contact will be restored in Xero and after the next sync, will also be restored in Re-Leased.