When Re-Leased is synced with Xero, Contacts cannot be archived in Re-Leased. They can only be archived in Xero, and the synchronisation process will remove it from Re-Leased.

Restoring a Contact in Xero

In the ContactsĀ menu, click All Contacts.

Click on the Archived tab and select the contact to restore.

Click on the Restore this Contact link.

The Contact will be restored in Xero and after the next sync, will also be restored in Re-Leased.