To view which users have access to the company, go to Settings menu and select the company you wish to view. All users are listed under Security settings.  

Use the search to control who can access this company and associated invoices, properties, tenancies, owner ledgers, contacts and trust accounts.  Archiving a user revokes access to all companies at the same time.  For more information about users see User Settings