Archiving a company also archives all associated records. If company has linked properties, tenants, contacts or transactions you wont be able to archive the company. You must also turn off the invoice generator. 

To archive a company, go to the Settings menu>Manage companies and select the company you wish to archive and click the red Archive button on the lower right corner of the page. Then confirm by clicking Archive this company.






Unarchiving a Company


Access the list of archived companies by clicking the Archived Companies tab at the top of the list of companies.

Restore a company by clicking Restore.