There are several pieces of information that are synced between QuickBooks Online and Re-Leased, and the sync is dependent on the type of information being passed.
You will no longer be able to manage your Tax Rates in Re-Leased. The sync is only one-way, from QuickBooks Online to Re-Leased.
Chart of Accounts
You will no longer be able to manage your Financial Accounts in Re-Leased. The sync is only one-way, from QuickBooks Online to Re-Leased.
Tracking classes are managed in QuickBooks Online. The sync is only one-way, from QuickBooks Online to Re-Leased.
Contacts can be edited in both Re-Leased and QuickBooks Online; any changes made will be synced between both systems.
However, contacts cannot be archived or unarchived in Re-Leased.
Invoices & Credit Notes
Invoices and Credit Notes can be added in both Re-Leased and QuickBooks Online, and they will be synced with each other.
Note: Only 'Approved' invoices from Re-Leased will sync to QuickBooks Online.
IMPORTANT NOTE: there is a 1:1 connection between each Re-Leased company and the corresponding QuickBooks Online company. Once a Re-Leased company has been connected to a QuickBooks Online company, it cannot be re-connected to any other QuickBooks Online company.