You may need to delete a tax return from time to time. You will be required to have sufficient permission levels in order to achieve this. 


Once the Tax Return has been finalised you will have the option to delete the tax return. You will then be able to go and complete a new Tax return. 




Below are the permission level access required to delete a tax return.